National Workshop on the Enhancement and Sustainability of the Authorized Economic Operators (AEO) Program in CAREC



13-14 August 2024, Astana, Kazakhstan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

People's Republic of China (PRC)

- 1. Ms. Xujun Bai, Deputy Section Chief, Division of Enterprise Management and Audit-Based Control, Guangzhou Customs District, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 2. Mr. Kai Xue, Principal Staff Member Third Class, Department of General Operation, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 3. Ms. Yilin Wang, Deputy Section Chief, Liaoyuan Customs House Changchun Customs District, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 4. Mr. Xiantao Yu, Counsellor, Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Kazakhstan

Georgia

5. Ms. Teona Mogeladze, Chief Auditor of the Post Clarence Audit Division, Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance

Kazakhstan

- 6. Mr. Saudabaev Eldos Ermagambetovich, Deputy Chairman, State Revenue Committee
- 7. Mr. Kozhabergenov Ermek Kalievich, Head, International Cooperation Division, State Revenue Committee
- 8. Mr. Sekenov Zhandos Erkebulanovich, Deputy Head, Customs Operations Division, Control Department, State Revenue Committee
- 9. Mr. Temirzhanov Adilzhan Aidarbekovich, Deputy Head, Risk Management Division, Analysis, Statistics and Risk Management Department, State Revenue Committee
- 10. Mr. Uatkanov Nariman Nurlanovich, Deputy Head, Transit Division, Control Department, State Revenue Committee
- 11. Ms. Tyulyubaeva Dana Amangelevna, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Divisoion, State Revenue Committee
- 12. Mr. Mukaev Bekzhan Birzhanovich, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Division
- 13. Mr. Alzhanov Muratbek Sailauovich, Chief Expert, Division of Border Crossing Points, Control Department, State Revenue Committee
- 14. Mr. Khamitov Chingiz Daurenovich, Chief Expert, Risk Management Division, Analysis, Statistics and Risk Management Department, State Revenue Committee
- 15. Ms. Olga Zhumakhanovna Aukhatova, Chief Expert, Digital Technologies Division, Digitalization Department, State Revenue Committee
- 16. Ms. Abilova Botagoz Nursapaevna, Head, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 17. Ms. Beibit Zhamila Beibitkyzy, Division Head, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 18. Mr. Aigelov Asylkhan Tuleubaevich, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 19. Mr. Akimov Baurzhan Tazhievich, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee

- 20. Ms. Asyltasova Anar Zheksembaevna, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 21. Mr. Kaliev Zhunusbek Arturovich, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee

Korea Customs Service

- 22. Mr. Hwang Tae Hoon, Deputy Director, External Relations Division, Korea Customs Service
- 23. Mr. Kim Dongsuk, Senior Assistant Director, Import and Export Business Support Center, Korea Customs Service – Daegu

Philippines Bureau of Customs

- 24. Atty. Wally Ann D. Yumul, Acting Chief, Law Division, Port of NAIA, Account Manager, Post Validation Unit, AEO Interim Office, Bureau of Customs
- 25. Ms. Rhoan P. Escarmosa, Customs Operations Officer III, Port of Manila, Bureau of Customs

Asian Development Bank

- 26. Mr. Utsav Kumar, County Director, Kazakhstan Resident Mission
- 27. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Integration (RCI), Central and West Asia Department (CWRD)
- 28. Ms. Irene De Roma, Senior Programs Officer, RCI, CWRD
- 29. Mr. Dennis Pantastico, AEO Expert, ADB Consultant
- 30. Mr. Diyar Tassym, Advisor to the CAREC NFP for Kazakhstan, ADB
- 31. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, Senior Regional Cooperation Coordinator, ADB
- 32. Ms. Gulshat Raissova, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 33. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 34. Mr. Vincent James Floro, ADB Consultant, CWRD

Other Organizations

- 35. Ms. Lagodina Elena Andreevna, Representative of JSC "Rakhat"
- 36. Ms. Elena Viktorovna Shepovalova, Representative of JSC "Rakhat"
- 37. Ms. Tleumuratova Gulzar Dzhumabaevna, Representative of JSC "Kazpost"
- 38. Ms. Elchibaeva Gaini Amanbekovna, Representative of JSC "Kazpost"

Interpreters

- 39. Ms. Janna Ustemirova
- 40. Ms. Sofya Zigangirova

