

15-16 August 2024, Astana, Kazakhstan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Jafar Guluzade, Head of Customs Regulation Department, General Department for Customs Administration, State Customs Committee
- 2. Ms. Gunash Hajiyeva, Senior Inspector of Risks Identification Division, Customs Risks Department, State Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Ulvi Hasanzade, Senior Inspector of Transit Division, Customs Administration Main Department, State Customs Committee

People's Republic of China (PRC)

- 4. Mr. Kai Xue, Principal Staff Member Third Class, Department of General Operation, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 5. Ms. Xujun Bai, Deputy Section Chief, Division of Enterprise Management and Audit-Based Control, Guangzhou Customs District, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 6. Ms. Yilin Wang, Deputy Section Chief, Liaoyuan Customs House Changchun Customs District, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 7. Mr. Xiantao Yu, Counsellor, Embassy of the People's Republic of China in Kazakhstan

Georgia

- 8. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of the Department for International Relations, Georgia Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 9. Mr. Irakli Tevdoradze, Deputy Head of the Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 10. Mr. Nikoloz Chagayana, Head of the Division for Customs Control Organization. Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 11. Ms. Teona Mogeladze, Chief Auditor of the Post Clarence Audit Division, Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance

Kazakhstan

- 12. Mr. Saudabaev Eldos Ermagambetovich, Deputy Chairman, State Revenue Committee
- 13. Mr. Kozhabergenov Ermek Kalievich, Head, International Cooperation Division State Revenue Committee
- 14. Mr. Sekenov Zhandos Erkebulanovich, Deputy Head, Customs Operations Division, Control Department, State Revenue Committee
- 15. Mr. Temirzhanov Adilzhan Aidarbekovich, Deputy Head, Risk Management Division, Analysis, Statistics and Risk Management Department, State Revenue Committee
- 16. Mr. Uatkanov Nariman Nurlanovich, Deputy Head, Transit Division, Control Department, State Revenue Committee
- 17. Ms. Tyulyubaeva Dana Amangelevna, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Divisoion, State Revenue Committee
- 18. Mr. Mukaev Bekzhan Birzhanovich, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Division
- 19. Mr. Alzhanov Muratbek Sailauovich, Chief Expert, Division of Border Crossing Points, Control Department, State Revenue Committee

- 20. Mr. Khamitov Chingiz Daurenovich, Chief Expert, Risk Management Division, Analysis, Statistics and Risk Management Department, State Revenue Committee
- 21. Ms. Olga Zhumakhanovna Aukhatova, Chief Expert, Digital Technologies Division, Digitalization Department, State Revenue Committee
- 22. Ms. Abilova Botagoz Nursapaevna, Head, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 23. Ms. Beibit Zhamila Beibitkyzy, Division Head, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 24. Mr. Aigelov Asylkhan Tuleubaevich, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 25. Mr. Akimov Baurzhan Tazhievich, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 26. Ms. Asyltasova Anar Zheksembaevna, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee
- 27. Mr. Kaliev Zhunusbek Arturovich, Chief Specialist, Training and Methodological Center, State Revenue Committee

Kyrqyz Republic

- 28. Mr. Ruslan Tynaliev, Head of Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Commerce
- 29. Ms. Aleksandra Tashibekova, Senior Inspector of Analysis and Risks Department, State Customs Committee
- 30. Mr. Edil Irisalievich Niiazov, Senior Inspector of Project Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Committee

Mongolia

- 31. Ms. Tsendsuren Davaa, Acting Head of the Department, Risk Management Department, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 32. Ms. Maidarmaa Baatarkhuu, Head of Customs Office, Customs Office at Orkhon Province, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 33. Ms. Otgontsetseg Byambaa, Head of Customs Quarantine Service, Customs Office at Chinggis Khan International Airport, Mongolian Customs General Administration

Pakistan

- 34. Mr. Ali Raza Hanira, Project Director of CAREC RIBS, Federal Board of Revenue
- 35. Mr. Irfan-ur-Rehman, Chief Collector of Customs, Federal Board of Revenue
- 36. Mr. Azhar Hussain Merchant, Collector of Customs, Federal Board of Revenue

Tajikistan

- 37. Mr. Azim Tursunzoda, First Deputy Head, Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 38. Mr. Abdullo Ziyoiyon, Head of Main Department of Trade Policy and Consumer Market, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 39. Mr. Jovidon Sharipov, Colonel of Customs Service of Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

- 40. Mr. Agoly Nyyazov, Head of Customs Control Department, State Customs Service
- 41. Mr. Begli Tochiyev, Senior Inspector of Law and International Relations Department, State Customs Service
- 42. Mr. Jepbar Mammedov, Inspector of Training Center, State Customs Service

Uzbekistan



- 43. Mr. Rovshankhon Akramov, Head of International Cooperation Department, Customs Service
- 44. Mr. Sherzod Khudoyorov, Deputy Head of Customs Control and Legislation Department, Customs Service
- 45. Mr. Azizbek Mukhsinov, Chief Inspector of Strategic Development and Simplification of Customs Procedures Department, Customs Service

CAREC Institute

46. Mr. Kuat B. Azikhanov, Deputy Director 2 *virtual

Korea Customs Service

- 47. Mr. Hwang Tae-Hoon, Deputy Director, External Relations Division, Korea Customs Service
- 48. Mr. Kim Dongsuk, Senior Assistant Director, Import and Export Business Support Center, Korea Customs Service

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development

49. Mr. Constantin Ciuta, Senior Customs Adviser, ASYCUDA Programme *virtual

United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)

50. Mr. Tengfei Wang, Economics Affairs Officer, Trade, Investment, and Innovation Division *virtual

Asian Development Bank

- 51. Mr. Utsav Kumar, County Director, Kazakhstan Resident Mission
- 52. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Integration (RCI), Central and West Asia Department (CWRD)
- 53. Ms. Irene De Roma, Senior Programs Officer, RCI, CWRD
- 54. Mr. Dennis Pantastico, AEO Expert, ADB Consultant
- 55. Mr. Nigel Moore, Transit Facilitation Specialist, ADB Consultant
- 56. Mr. Ying Qian, Trade Facilitation Specialist, ADB Consultant *virtual
- 57. Mr. Max Ee. CPMM Consultant *virtual
- 58. Mr. Viboon Chaojirapant, ADB Consultant *virtual
- 59. Mr. Jarrett Goh, ADB Consultant *virtual
- 60. Mr. Diyar Tassym, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point for Kazakhstan
- 61. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, CAREC Senior Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Kazakhstan
- 62. Ms. Gulshat Raissova, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 63. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 64. Mr. Vincent James Floro, ADB Consultant, CWRD

Interpreters

- 65. Ms. Janna Ustemirova
- 66. Ms. Sofya Zigangirova

