

20-ое заседание Координационного комитета по энергетическому сектору ЦАРЭС 7–10 сентября 2015 года • Куала-Лумпур, Малайзия



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PAR	TICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS
A. Afg	ghanistan
1.	Mr. Abdul Razique Samadi, Chief Executive Officer, Da Afghanistan Breshna Shirkat
2.	Engr. Habib Rahman Rahmat, Energy Policy Advisor, Ministry of Energy and Water
B. Kaz	zakhstan
3.	Mr. Temirlan Utegenov, Head, Power Industry Department, Ministry of Energy
4.	Mr. Assylzhan Mussin, Chief Expert, Power Industry Department, Ministry of Energy
C. I	Kyrgyz Republic
	Mr. Bekboo Niazov, Leading Specialist, External Relations and Project Implementation Division, Ministry of
	Energy and Industry
6.	Mr. Azat Ishenaliev, Senior Specialist, Tariff, Price Regulation and Comprehensive Analysis Division, State
	Agency on Regulation of Fuel and Energy Complex
D. [Mongolia
7.	Mr. Tovuudorj Purevjav, Director General, Ministry of Energy
8.	Mr. Munkhtulga Munkhuu, Manager, Energy Regulatory Commission
9.	Mr. Jambaa Lkhagva, Renewable Energy Specialist, Energy Regulatory Commission
E. F	Pakistan
10.	Mr. Zafar Abbas, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Water and Power
	Mr. Furqan Bahadur Khan, Additional Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Resources
F. 7	۲ajikistan
12.	Mr. Suhrob Rahimov, Head, Hydro Technical Facilities Construction Supervision Department, Ministry of
	Energy and Water Resources
13.	Mr. Parviz Yakhyoev, Senior Specialist, Project Implementation and Supervision Department, Ministry of
	Energy and Water Resources
	Mr. Loik Nazarshoev, Senior Specialist, Economics and Forecasting Department, Ministry of Energy and
	Water Resources
G. l	Uzbekistan
15.	Mr. Abdurashid Mirzaev, Head, National Dispatching Center, UZBEKENERGO State Joint Stock Company
	Mr. Farrukh Mukhamedov, Chief Specialist, Department of Economics and Forecasting, UZBEKENERGO
	State Joint Stock Company
II. ASI/	AN DEVELOPMENT BANK
17.	Ms. F. Cleo Kawawaki, Director, Energy Division, CWRD

18. Mr. Sohail Hasnie, Principal Energy Specialist, Energy Division, CWRD	
19. Ms. Marlene Tablante, Consultant – ESCC Coordinator, CWRD	
20. Mr. Denzel Hankinson, Consultant, CWRD	
21. Mr. Yogesh Daruka, Consultant, CWRD	
22. Mr. Subhrajit Datta Ray, Consultant, CWRD	
III. World Bank	
23. Sunil Kosla, Lead Energy Specialist	
24. Yuriy Myroshnychenko, Senior Energy Specialist	
IV. COORDINATING DISPATCH CENTER	
25. Mr. Khamidilla Shamsiev, Director	
V. INTERPRETERS	
26. Mr. Rustam Sataev	
27. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov	